News from JTC

SHARYN FARRELL WAS AWARDED CLUB PERSON OF THE YEAR AWARD FOR 2021, for her long term contributions to Jamberoo Tennis Club as Treasurer and player.

Donna Short, Debbie Barnard and Ann Vaughan were awarded 20 + year membership badges – congratulations to all.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.